Staff Directory

Staff Search

Name Phone Room Email
McConkey, Sally A. - Head(217) 333-5482  514 sally@illinois.edu 
Abert, Curtis(217) 244-2188  1104 abert@illinois.edu 
Allan, Kingsley M.(217) 333-0545  1138 kingsley@illinois.edu 
Buckley, Greta(217) 300-3473  1104 gbuckley@illinois.edu 
Byard, Greg(217) 244-0360  1140 byard@illinois.edu 
Byard, Jennifer(217) 300-3475  1140 jbyard@illinois.edu 
Chaille, Brian(217) 244-3522  1106 bchaille@illinois.edu 
Chakravorty, Sam(217) 300-3483  1104 samchak@illinois.edu 
Davisson, Diana(217) 244-3464  1106 dianad@illinois.edu 
Flegel, Amanda(217) 300-3468  1106 aflegel@illinois.edu 
Fuller, Shelly 1106 mlfuller@illinois.edu 
Graff, Lisa(217) 265-9430  1104 lgraff@illinois.edu 
Handy, Jeanne(217) 785-1660  field jhand01s@illinois.edu 
Hanstad, Christopher R.(217) 244-3372  1106 hanstad@illinois.edu 
Heistand, Glenn(217) 244-8856  1140 heistand@illinois.edu 
Jobe, Addison(217) 300-7428   asjobe@illinois.edu 
Law, Marni(217) 244-6644  1104 marnilaw@illinois.edu 
McVay, Brad A.(217) 300-3469  1104 bmcvay@illinois.edu 
Meekma, Ryan P.(217) 244-6627  1104 rmeekma@illinois.edu 
Milton, Sarah(217) 333-5691  1104 smilton@illinois.edu 
Richardson, Mary(217) 300-3479  1106 mjr@illinois.edu 
Scott, Sarah(217) 300-6811   sjscott@illinois.edu 
Thomas, Aaron(217) 333-7832  1140 abthomas@illinois.edu 
Zaloudek, Zoe A.(217) 333-7193  1104 zaloudek@illinois.edu 
Last Name:      search for partial name
First Name:    
New Search
Champaign/Urbana Office:
Illinois State Water Survey
Kevin OBrien, Interim Director
2204 Griffith Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820-7463

Office of the Director:
(217) 333-2210
FAX: (217) 333-4983
pattih@illinois.edu

Climate and Atmospheric Science:
(217) 333-4535
FAX: (217) 244-0220
dkristo@illinois.edu

Chemistry and Technology:
(217) 333-9321
FAX: (217) 244-3054
jtester@illinois.edu

Data Management and Outreach Services:
(217) 300-2181
FAX: (217) 333-4983
sdwilson@illinois.edu

Groundwater Science:
(217) 333-6800
FAX: (217) 244-0777
wkelly@illinois.edu

Water Quality:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
machesky@illinois.edu

Surface Water Hydrology and Hydraulics:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
lkeefer@illinois.edu

Coordinated Hazard Assessment and Mapping Program:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
sally@illinois.edu



Campus Mail Code:
MC-674


Peoria Office:
Office Location:
Illinois State Water Survey
S.W. Adams Street
ICC Perley Building
Peoria, IL 61602-1328

Office Mailing Address:
Illinois State Water Survey
PO Box 697
Peoria, IL 61652-0697

Warehouse Location:
Illinois State Water Survey
Lawrence Hall - Illinois Central College
One College Drive
East Peoria, IL 61635
309-299-5680 (J. Beardsley’s cell)


Illinois State Water Survey

2204 Griffith Dr., MC-674
Champaign, IL 61820-7463
217-244-5459
Email us

Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

©2018 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois State Water Survey.
Terms of use | Privacy Policy