Staff Directory

Staff Search

Name Phone Room Email
Keefer, Laura L. - Head(217) 333-3468  501A lkeefer@illinois.edu 
Attig, Kim(217) 333-1840  1120A attig@illinois.edu 
Bauer, Erin(217) 300-3471  520 ebauer@illinois.edu 
Beardsley, John(309) 299-5680  Peoria, cell jbeardsl@illinois.edu 
Bhowmik, Nani(217) 333-6775  502 nbhowmik@illinois.edu 
Chandrasekaran, Sangeetha(217) 333-9544  515 chandr16@illinois.edu 
Getahun, Elias(217) 333-3767  514 egetahun@illinois.edu 
Hodson, Tim(217) 333-9544  505A tohodson@illinois.edu 
Knapp, H. Vernon(217) 333-4423  502 vknapp@illinois.edu 
Lian, Yanqing(217) 333-1495  512 ylian@illinois.edu 
Markus, Momcilo(217) 333-0237  518 mmarkus@illinois.edu 
Seek, Lara(217) 244-8175  520 laraseek@illinois.edu 
Storsved, Brynne(217) 333-9544  505A storsve2@illinois.edu 
Wyse, Joyce(217) 333-9544  505A jwyse@illinois.edu 
Zavelle, Atticus(217) 300-0669  501 atticus@illinois.edu 
Zhang, Zhenxing(217) 244-8738  510 zhang538@illinois.edu 
Last Name:      search for partial name
First Name:    
New Search
Champaign/Urbana Office:
Illinois State Water Survey
Kevin O'Brien, Interim Director
2204 Griffith Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820-7463

Office of the Director:
(217) 333-2210
FAX: (217) 333-4983
pattih@illinois.edu

Climate and Atmospheric Science:
(217) 333-4535
FAX: (217) 244-0220
dkristo@illinois.edu

Chemistry and Technology:
(217) 333-9321
FAX: (217) 244-3054
jtester@illinois.edu

Data Management and Outreach Services:
(217) 300-2181
FAX: (217) 333-4983
sdwilson@illinois.edu

Groundwater Science:
(217) 333-6800
FAX: (217) 244-0777
wkelly@illinois.edu

Water Quality:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
machesky@illinois.edu

Surface Water Hydrology and Hydraulics:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
lkeefer@illinois.edu

Coordinated Hazard Assessment and Mapping Program:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
sally@illinois.edu

National Atmospheric Deposition Program:
(217) 333-0887
FAX: (217) 333-0249
lisavolk@illinois.edu

Campus Mail Code:
MC674


Peoria Office:
Office Location:
Illinois State Water Survey
S.W. Adams Street
ICC Perley Building
Peoria, IL 61602-1328

Office Mailing Address:
Illinois State Water Survey
PO Box 697
Peoria, IL 61652-0697

Warehouse Location:
Illinois State Water Survey
Lawrence Hall - Illinois Central College
One College Drive
East Peoria, IL 61635
309-299-5680 (J. Beardsley's cell)


Illinois State Water Survey

2204 Griffith Dr
Champaign, IL 61820-7463
217-244-5459
info@isws.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2017 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois State Water Survey.
Site Map